Join
FAIRGRADE

Name

E-mail

Sign FAIRGRADE's
On-line petition at iPetitions, a website dedicated to public petitions.

Contact FCPS School Board Members

Fairfax County School Board

8115 Gatehouse Rd., Suite 5400 

Falls Church, VA  22042

 

Mr. Daniel G. Storck,  Mount Vernon District

Voice Mail: 571-423-1086

Email: daniel.storck@fcps.edu

 

Ms. Kathy L. Smith, Chairman, Sully District
Voice Mail: 571-423-1085

Email:  kathy.l.smith@fcps.edu

 

Ms. Liz Bradsher, Springfield District
Voice Mail: 571-423-1080

Email:  elizabeth.bradsher@fcps.edu

 

Mr. Brad Center, Lee District

Voice Mail: 571-423-1081

Email:  brad.center@fcps.edu

 

Mr. Stuart D. Gibson, Hunter Mill District

Voice Mail: 571-423-1082

Email:  stuart.gibson@fcps.edu

 

Ms. Tina Hone, Member at large

Voice Mail: 571-423-1089

Email:  Martina.Hone@fcps.edu

 

Ms.Sandy Evans, Mason District

Voice Mail: 571-423-1083

Email:  sandy.evans@fcps.edu

 

Mr. Ilryong Moon, Member at large

Voice Mail: 571-423-1090

Email:  ilryong.moon@fcps.edu

 

Ms. Patty Reed, Providence District

Voice Mail: 571-423-1084

Email:  patty.reed@fcps.edu

 

Mr. James Raney, Member at large

Voice Mail: 571-423-1091

Email:  james.raney@fcps.edu

 

Ms. Jane K. Strauss, Dranesville District

Voice Mail: 571-423-1087

Email:  jane.strauss@fcps.edu

 

Ms. Judith (Tessie) Wilson,Vice Chairman Braddock District

Voice Mail: 571-423-1088

Email:  tessie.wilson@fcps.edu